Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

  • "You have always made it a point to get my pets in when ever I call. Medical issues are taken care of in a timely manner. Groomer does an excellent job grooming my pets before they come home. Good friendly environment for the animals."
    -A. Dotzler (June 28, 2016)
  • "Doctors & staff ALWAYS friendly & professional! Brought our 1st Goldie in 1997 with 4 more since then- the oldest 14 yrs old & still going strong. We love you all!"
    -D. Bratt (June 22, 2016)
  • "It was an experience"
    -R. McAdams (June 16, 2016)
  • "Vets are very caring, sensitive and most importantly knowledgeable!!!"
    -D. Carter (June 14, 2016)
  • "Friendly, professional, compassionate, caring staff"
    -P. Bloom (June 2, 2016)
  • "For all reasons marked on this survey. Clean, efficient, courteous Annie loves Julie her groomer, we are always happy with the results Of her appointments. So far in nearly 5 years NO COMPLAINTS! Thank you."
    -Unknown (June 2, 2016)
  • "Vet Assistant: very knowledgeable, accessible, & prompt followup. Dr. Diana: a wonderful bedside manner. Wasn't rushed & questions answered thoroughly. Reception area poor: paper shuffling their priority."
    -D. Lynn (May 30, 2016)
  • "For the past 10 years, the Buellton Veterinary Clinic has provided stellar care to our aging dog helping to keep him in the best possible condition for his age. The staff are always very pleasant and professional."
    -H. George (May 27, 2016)
  • "Truly...& because you are ALL the best & most caring people! And, you ALL have always been the best to & for sweet boy, Zak! Thank you ALL, & so very much, for ALL that you do & always have done, to ensure he's alright, happy, & the healthiest!!!"
    -S. Paddock (May 24, 2016)
  • "Everything ok pricing is important keeping prices low will guarantee long term growth"
    -Unknown (May 23, 2016)
  • "I always get excellent service at Buellton Veterinary Clinic when I bring my dogs in to be checked out there."
    -A. Slowikowsk (May 20, 2016)
  • "Because I love you guys. Worth the trip from Summerland ;)"
    -T. Story (May 15, 2016)
  • "Our cat had a small seizures episode and when I called the front staff was able to get me in right away! I truly appreciate this type of customer service! The tech and Dr where both very kind and compassionate! Definitely very impressed!"
    -M. Oquist (May 14, 2016)
  • "The staff was very helpful, polite, and professional. The wait was very short. I would have liked to receive more suggestions on changing my cats' diets or more information, but the questions I could think of at the time were answered."
    -S. Anderson (May 11, 2016)
  • "Great facilities, wonderful staff. My dogs are kept clean, they're happy and entertained."
    -S. Sakauye (May 10, 2016)
  • "We were staying at the Flying Flags RV park. There were no appointments available, but they said I could bring my dog in and leave her. They got back to me very promptly and were extremely knowledgeable about my dogs problem and treatment."
    -Unknown (July 1, 2016)
  • "I have known Dr. Joni Samuels and her wonderful staff for many years- I wouldn't go any where else. Service, experience, care is second to none."
    -K. Erickson (July 2, 2016)
  • "Sarah groomed my maltipoo. She was friendly and listened to what I wanted. When I picked her up ai couldn't believe how cute she looke!! Sarah did an amazing job and I will definitely schedule my dog Maggie with her as long as I can!"
    -N.Mazarei (July 9, 2016)
  • "Everyone was really nice and I was given extra information on my Rainey's blindness. It is a mystery why she has gone blind and I am heartbroken for her. I appreciate kind and friendly people, so I thank you."
    -L. Diaz (July 11, 2016)
  • "Our kitty Keenya quickly recovered and peace of mind was fully restored. Thank you so much!"
    -Unknown (July 17, 2016)
  • "“You all do a great job.”"
    -Unknown (July 29, 2016)
  • "“I originally took my puppy to get spayed but i also had her duclawed while she was under anesthesia which work out perfect.The staff who help me at the front desk was very welcoming,kind and understanding.Even the clients are friendly there too.👍”"
    -M. Muro (Aug 13, 2016)
  • "“We have been with you (Buellton Vet) since you were down off of 246 in the center next to what used to Union76 gas. I recommend you to everyone. Thanks for taking such good care of our pets; in life and in death.”"
    -D. Hearth (Aug 16, 2016)
  • "“I was so pleased with your service. Though it was my first time, it will not be my last. I totally will be using your grooming facilities as well. Thank you Julie for a beautiful job you did with the lion cut on my Keeley😊👍🏼. She was so happy.”"
    -C. Giamoni-Copelan (Aug 18, 2016)
  • "“I am a fur mom and live for the babies. I was pleased to know every person i spoke too understood my love and need to comfort my baby. Very happy with the visit.”"
    -L. Calhoon (Aug 25, 2016)
  • "“I've been taking my pets to the Buellback ton clinic when it was by the Napa auto parts in town. I've always received good service an advice on the care of my pets. The ladies Rosie and Susie are always so nice, respectful. and courteous”"
    -R. Cook (Aug 27, 2016)
  • "“I originally took my puppy to get spayed but i also had her duclawed while she was under anesthesia which work out perfect.The staff who help me at the front desk was very welcoming, kind and understanding.Even the clients are friendly there too.👍”"
    -M. Muro (Aug 13, 2016)
  • "“We have been with you (Buellton Vet) since you were down off of 246 in the center next to what used to Union76 gas. I recommend you to everyone. Thanks for taking such good care of our pets; in life and in death.”"
    -D. Hearth (Aug 16, 2016)
  • "“I was so pleased with your service. Though it was my first time, it will not be my last. I totally will be using your grooming facilities as well. Thank you Julie for a beautiful job you did with the lion cut on my Keeley😊👍🏼. She was so happy.”"
    -C. Giamoni-Copelan (Aug 18, 2016)
  • "“I am a fur mom and live for the babies. I was pleased to know every person i spoke too understood my love and need to comfort my baby. Very happy with the visit.”"
    -L. Calhoon (Aug 25, 2016)
  • "“I've been taking my pets to the Buellback ton clinic when it was by the Napa auto parts in town. I've always received good service an advice on the care of my pets. The ladies Rosie and Susie are always so nice, respectful. and courteous”"
    -R. Cook (Aug 27, 2016)
  • "“Very nice and welcoming! Gentle with our furry family member.”"
    -A. Marvel (Sep 8, 2016)
  • "“I continue to be so pleased with our visits to the Buellton Veterinary Clinic. Dr. Tina is compassionate and knowledgeable. She makes you feel as though you and your pet are the most important clients of the day!! Thank you for everything!!”"
    -MJ Singleton (Sep 21, 2016)
  • "“Great service, friendly personnel, good quality of service”"
    -Unknown (Sep 30, 2016)
  • "“The staff at BVC is wonderful! I recommend them to anyone who asks where they should take their dog for Vet care, grooming or boarding! My dog is always happy to go visit and I can't imagine a better place.”"
    -T. Woid (Oct 6,2016)
  • "“Buellton Veterinary Clinic is the BEST!”"
    -P. Duke (Oct 13, 2016)
  • "“Responsive, professional, friendly staff!!!”"
    -Unknown (Oct 19, 2016)
  • "“My dog has special issues, and your staff and doctors know how to handle my dog.”"
    -N. Zabala (Oct 25, 2016)
  • "“I have been taking my pets to Diana Bochenski for over a decade. I feel blessed to have her and all the lovely staff at the Buellton Veterinary Clinic as my caregivers for my special little family of animals that I so deeply love.”"
    L. Delgadillo (Oct 27, 2016)
  • "“Every time I've been to Buellton Vet clinic, I've been treated very well. They've displayed the utmost care for my dog and gave me several options, from the most economical to a total coverage for his ailments, and allowed me to choose.”"
    R. Nielson (Oct 28, 2016)
  • "“In all of the years I have been coming to your business (both Vet and Boarding) Dr.s and all staff are SUPER! In addition, with all of my kitties, if I have had an emergency you have always managed to get me in to see the Vet, which is so appreciated”"
    -N. Dougherty (Nov 11, 2016)
  • "“Dakota always looks forward to entering the building when we pull in. She has no fears and looks forward to her visit. That makes me feel more relaxed.”"
    -D. Lonnon (Nov 14, 2016)
  • "“I only boarded my two standard poodles this time and did not have a vet visit so I had to N/A the vet visit questions. They were clean and happy when I picked them up. Your staff is wonderful.”"
    -D. Green (Nov 19, 2016)
  • "“Brought my Great Pyrenees in to be groomed she was dirty & matted When I picked her up I didn't even recognize her she was gorgeous I have NEVER seen her or her coat so beautiful Sarah did a fantastic job and she takes pride in her job and your pet”"
    -M. Merrigan (Nov 20, 2016)
  • "“We boarded our Schnauzer/Beagle Rasta for the first time and we were pleased with the reception and friendly atmosphere upon our arrival. We requested a quick tour of the kennel area and pleasantly surprised at how well organized it was and inside.”"
    -A.M. Kadell (Nov 21, 2016)
  • "“Our family has always had the best experience @ Buellton Vet Clinic! So thankful to have you taking care of our "non-human" family members!”"
    -R. Morehouse (Nov 28, 2016)
  • "“We were staying at the Flying Flags RV park. There were no appointments available, but they said I could bring my dog in and leave her. They got back to me very promptly and were extremely knowledgeable about my dogs problem and treatment.”"
    -Unknown (July 1, 2016)
  • "love Buellton Vets!"
    -J. Harrington (January 6, 2017)
  • "I have been using Buellton Vet for 25 years, that says it all. The vets and staff are simply the best. From medical care to the inevitable of saying goodbye to a 4-legged family member all vets and staff understand your needs. Thank you Buellton Vet!"
    -M. Esperti (January 7, 2017)
  • "Everyone is friendly and listens to concerns and questions and I feel confident leaving my dog with them."
    -R. Banko (January 10, 2017)
  • "Very friendly staff and clean environment. Nice to have a place close by that that also has acupuncture and homeopath available!"
    -C. Hopper (January 13, 2017)
  • "Dr. Tina & staff were very considerate & understanding of my grief in having to put down my dog Carla. it was a sad day & they helped me get through it."
    -S. Feller (January 13, 2017)
  • "The staff were courteous, informative, and professional, and seemed to love their jobs."
    -Richard (Janury 22, 2017)
  • "Buellton Vet is the place to go for all your pet needs. The staff are extremely helpful and the establishment is as spotless as can be. Very, very professional."
    -D. Flack (January 24, 2017)
  • "Dr Taylor really listens to your concerns about your pets. Her calming voice and manners really helps to the animals."
    -Unknown (February 10, 2017)
  • "The staff has always been friendly, compassionate and professional. I've been coming here for about 15 years and couldn't ask for better pet care."
    -P. Bloom (February 14, 2017)
  • "You Are consistently the best from SB TO SM NP"
    -Unknown (February 22, 2017)
  • "We were given the time and attention needed. My dog was treated with respect and well taken care of. I really appreciate the quality of care and professionalism . Thank you so much!"
    -Unknown (February 24, 2017
  • "Very professional and caring. Courteous and kind to my dog. I am always comfortable leaving Beau in your care."
    -J. Harness (February 28, 2017)
  • "Ya'll rock, the best, #1 in the Santa Ynez Valley! We love ya so much and appreciate the care & love you give Cody”
    “All of you rock! We love the care & compassion you give to Cody and appreciate all you do for him! Cody loves you too!"
    -T. Sherman (February 28, 2017)
  • "I am so thankful that I found Dr.Taylor she was so good with my schnauzer Hunter and made his passing a pleasant experience. Mija and Millie are in the best hands possible. I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Taylor i cant say enough good things!"
    -L. Calhoon (March 6, 2017)
  • "Staff is always polite & caring. Very professional & accommodating, exeding expectations."
    -D. Bratt (March 14, 2017)
  • "Five Stars!! Excellent service and knowledgeable staff."
    -Unknown (May 19, 2017)
  • "Going to the doctor is not Juice and Gerri's favorite thing to do but, in spite of Juice's "difficult personality", everyone there is extremely patient and accommodating. Thank You."
    -D. Laranjo (March 28, 2017)
  • "I take my cat there for grooming. Julie does a good job."
    -Unknown (April 5, 2017)
  • "Reggie is now 13 years old and has been treated at Buellton Veterinary Clinic since he was 3 months old. We have always been treated with kindness and concern, from the doctors and staff. Thank you Buellton Veterinary Clinic."
    -C. Curtis (April6, 2017)
  • "Beautiful office, very friendly staff. Loved the list of "guest names for the day" on the counter! Grooming was excellent & very reasonable. We will be back!"
    -D. Bradshaw (April 11, 2017)
  • "Over the years with different pets and different vets we have received good pet service and advice. With our Newfie Lulu she was observed well when we thought she had a hip problem, the vet suggested knee. He was correct. Our pets have had good care."
    -S. Hall (April 14, 2017)
  • "Doctors, Technicians, Front Office Staff, Groomers, and all other employees are the BEST! I've been a client since Joni Samuels opened the Buellton Veterinary Clinic over 35 years ago. Thank you Dr.Joni, Dr.Diana, Dr.Taylor and staff."
    -P. Duke (April 14, 2017)
  • "We have been coming to Buellton Vet for about 25 years; since you were in the previous strip mall location off of 246. You have been the best clinic ever and I always refer you to family and friends!"
    -D. Hearth (April 17, 2017)
  • "Always extremely happy with the pet grooming !"
    -P. Viera (April 17, 2017)
  • "Everyone was friendly and accommodating"
    -J. Pope (April 23, 2017)
  • "We use BVC for grooming of our dog and they always do a great job."
    -Unknown (April 25, 2017)
  • "My dog has been so relaxed finally and seams to be looking way better"
    -R. Taylor (April 26, 2017)
  • "Veterinarian displayed patience and understanding working with our new very terrified puppy, and was able to examinate and vaccinate without issue."
    -N. Greenwood (April 27, 2017)
  • "The Staff & Veterinarian's are top notch- I have been a client for many years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. My French Bulldog Jasper, loves going there and they've taken wonderful care of him."
    -K. Erickson (April 28, 2017)
  • "I was very happy with the entire experience. My dog is never afraid to come to this office and is always treated so well by the staff."
    -S. Brinkerhoff (April 28, 2017)
  • "Professional facilities. Professional,caring and friendly staff. Great service. However what is really important is my dog "Big Mac Macgregor" is well cared for, loved and spoiled by your outstanding staff and when I pick him up he is happy."
    -R. Christensen (May 2, 2017)
  • "We have been taking Sydney here for as long as we've had her about 10 years!!! The staff of terrific!! I work at a local business do I see a lot of the employees and have become friends with them!!! They are all thoughtful and caring. Love them!"
    -Z. Tullis (May 6, 2017)
  • "Dr Taylor is the best! Noro and I are so glad we found her. All of the staff are always friendly and helpful. Thank you all!"
    -R. Carson (May 6, 2017)
  • "You guys are great, I always feel like you care about my animals and their well being just as much as I do, that is huge and very much appreciated. I can't thank you enough !!!"
    -J. Williams (May 6, 2017)
  • "Everyone at Buellton Vet are so nice and helpful. I am always welcomed with a smile and am taken care of right away. They have taken great care of my fur-babies :-)"
    -J. Romero (May 11, 2017)
  • "Hi, This was for a grooming only. On past occasions, when my dog saw Dr. Dianna I feel fortunate that she is so knowledgeable, kind and honest when making decisions about my dogs health."
    -P. Challis (May 15, 2017)
  • "Julie the groomer does an excellent job!"
    -L. Walter (May 25, 2017)
  • "We call it "Dr. Joanie's", and our three Labradors are always eager to visit, to board or to receive the consulate, loving care of the doctors and staff. When we turn down 246 our dogs start talking with excitement about seeing their caring friends."
    -D. Gerber (June 2, 2017)
  • "It's always a good experience, friendly and professonal😄"
    -D. Goodwin (June 4, 2017)
  • "I just always feel very welcomed and comfortable when I am there. I know my self and fur babies are in good hands."
    -M. Merrigan (June 5, 2017)
  • "I am grateful that the staff can work with my cat and dog as they are not low maintence. They have a professional and courteous staff."
    -D. Burt (June 10, 2017)
  • "Nice staff and very Friendly and so very helpful.and Knowledgeable! Clean very inviting place for our pets. Organized .Great location. Lots of parking . My dog is happy to come here :)"
    -A. Huerta (June 29, 2017)
  • "My dogs love going to Buellton Vet as they are always treated great by the staff."
    -D. Johnston (July 1, 2017)
  • "Trey was amazing with my very nervous and skittery cat. He was calm and gentle. The vet Dr Taylor was great, she read over Cleo's history before the exam. I felt like we were the only clients she had, not rushed through. Online services are handy."
    -C. Prager (July 10, 2017)
  • "Very friendly, caring staff who go over and beyond to help our furry family."
    -L. Rudnick (July 27, 2017)
  • "The employees are friendly, the office is clean and our little Heidi gets good care while boarding here. That's why we always take her here when we are going out of town."
    -E. Beckler (July 11, 2017)
  • "Everything was completed in a timely matter."
    -F. Davis (July 16, 2017)
  • "Repeatedly, my boy Scout has been greeted and comes away happy."
    -K. Roberts (July 18, 2017)
  • "“As always the staff and doctor where aware of any concerns I had. and took great care of my dog.”"
    -P. Scholz (August 2, 2017)
  • "“Very happy”"
    -K. Wilde (August 4, 2017)
  • "“Thank you for getting us in to see the vet quickly. We also appreciate your office taking the time we needed to answer our questions about our new puppy”"
    -Unknown (August 5, 2017)
  • "“Excellent services and promptly”"
    -G. Pesqueda (August 5, 2017)
  • "“Great affordable boarding service plus staff was very courteous and knowledgeable about my dog.”"
    -E. Alvarez (August 9, 2017)
  • "“always treated in a friendly manner .very prompt, my pets have always been treated with the best care.”"
    -N. Olson (August 12, 2017)
  • "“We were very pleased not only with the results but with the final pricing for grooming. Our dogs tend to be reactive, but were very happy and unstressed when we picked them up. We will definitely have them groomed by Sarah again.”"
    -L. Nuernberg-Smith (August 13, 2017)
  • "“I've been a client for 14+ years and have never had a bad experience with any of my animals.”"
    -C. King (August 17, 2017)
  • "“They were all so nice and helpful”"
    -C. Ogan (August 19, 2017)
  • "“Clean, professional office; friendly & efficient staff; reasonable prices. Doctor listened to my concerns and answered all questions.”"
    -D. Bradshaw (August 29, 2017)
  • "“You guys always take great care of my pets. You have always inform me of all my options for treatments and ongoing care. I could not be happier with Buellton Vet.”"
    -M. Haberkorn (September 5, 2017)
  • "“My dog Moses is always happy to see the Vet and their staff is wonderful, kind and courteous. Moses looks forward to his acupuncture treatments.”"
    -R. Perry (September 14, 2017)
  • "“EVERYONE HERE ROCKS!!! Best vet I've ever had! It's always so pricey for bloodwork and medications, I don't know if that's the actual cost or a markup to keep the business running but it's a concern when choosing the best care for my pet.”"
    -Unknown (September 17, 2017)
  • "“Fantastic staff and great experience!!! “"
    -J. Kindervater (September 20, 2017)
  • "“Kind, transparent, amazing service.”"
    -S. Sadecki (September 22, 2017)
  • "“The staff is always warm, friendly and professional. I'm met with a compassionate and caring staff whether boarding, doctor exams or end of life situations. I also appreciate the ability to pick up my dog from boarding seven days a week.”"
    -P. Bloom (September 26, 2017)
  • ""I really appreciate the customer service and knowledgeable staff! Very professional and timely! The tech, Julie was so sweet with both our new puppies! And Dr was outstanding! She spent more time with us going over new puppy care than expected!""
    -M. Oquist (September 30, 2017)